Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Ben Folds

Friday, Jun 28, 2024
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Read More »
Ben Folds

Live Music with Lee Fayssoux

Friday, Jun 28, 2024 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seasons of the North Winery
Indian River, MI
Read More »

Live Music with Duffy King

Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seasons of the North Winery
Indian River, MI
Read More »

Revisiting Creedence

Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:00pm
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Read More »
Revisiting Creedence

Jo Dee Messina

Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:00pm
Great Lakes Center For the Arts
Petoskey, MI
Read More »
Jo Dee Messina

Live Music with Melissa and Jake

Friday, Jul 12, 2024 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seasons of the North Winery
Indian River, MI
Read More »

Live Music with Ed Tatum

Friday, Jul 19, 2024 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seasons of the North Winery
Indian River, MI
Read More »

Chris Botti

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00pm
Great Lakes Center For the Arts
Petoskey, MI
Read More »
Chris Botti

Chris Botti

Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 at 7:00pm
Great Lakes Center For the Arts
Petoskey, MI
Read More »
Chris Botti

Live Music with Lara Fullford

Friday, Jul 26, 2024 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seasons of the North Winery
Indian River, MI
Read More »

LeAnn Rimes

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00pm
Great Lakes Center For the Arts
Petoskey, MI
Read More »
LeAnn Rimes

Live Music with Mike Ridley

Friday, Aug 2, 2024 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seasons of the North Winery
Indian River, MI
Read More »

Yächtley Crëw

Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 at 8:00pm
Great Lakes Center For the Arts
Petoskey, MI
Read More »
Yächtley Crëw

Live Music with Duffy King

Friday, Aug 9, 2024 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seasons of the North Winery
Indian River, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...