Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

The UTEP Dinner Theatre- South Pacific

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
UTEP Dinner Theatre
El Paso, TX
Read More »
The UTEP Dinner Theatre- South Pacific

The UTEP Dinner Theatre - South Pacific

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 2:30pm
UTEP Dinner Theatre
El Paso, TX
Read More »
The UTEP Dinner Theatre - South Pacific

FEA

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 8:00pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Read More »
FEA

Wye Oak

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 9:00pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Wye Oak

De Lux

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 9:00pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Read More »
De Lux

Sales

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Sales

Omar Apollo

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 10:00pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Omar Apollo

Pimpinela

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 8:30pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Pimpinela

Chingo Bling - Puro Hustle Tour

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00pm
Abraham Chavez Theatre
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Chingo Bling - Puro Hustle Tour

Sofía Niño de Rivera

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Sofía Niño de Rivera

Summer Salt

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Summer Salt

EP Symphony Orchestra presents the Music of Queen

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
EP Symphony Orchestra presents the Music of Queen

Yuridia

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Yuridia

Luis Miguel - México Por Siempre

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 8:30pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Luis Miguel - México Por Siempre

Alice in Chains

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 at 7:30pm
Abraham Chavez Theatre
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Alice in Chains
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...