Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Louis C.K.

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:30pm
Paramount Theatre-Iowa
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Louis C.K.

The New Power Generation

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 at 7:00pm
Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
The New Power Generation

Gary Allan

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 at 7:00pm
Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Gary Allan

PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 at 8:00pm
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

Bert Kreischer

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 at 7:00pm
Paramount Theatre-Iowa
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 at 7:00pm
Paramount Theatre-Iowa
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 at 9:30pm
Paramount Theatre-Iowa
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Bert Kreischer

Taylor Tomlinson

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 at 7:00pm
Paramount Theatre-Iowa
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Taylor Tomlinson

Stone Temple Pilots

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Stone Temple Pilots

Haunted Halloween Ball featuring The Pork Tornadoes

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Haunted Halloween Ball featuring The Pork Tornadoes

Brett Young: The Weekends Tour

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 at 8:00pm
Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Brett Young: The Weekends Tour

Black Jacket Symphony

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 at 8:00pm
Paramount Theater
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Black Jacket Symphony

ABBA Mania

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 at 7:30pm
Paramount Theater
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
ABBA Mania

ABBA Mania

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 at 7:30pm
Paramount Theatre-Iowa
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
ABBA Mania

for KING & COUNTRY: Relate | The 2021 Fall Tour

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 at 7:00pm
Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
for KING & COUNTRY: Relate | The 2021 Fall Tour
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...