Add an Event

Cedarburg Featured Events

Milwaukee Film Festival

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

Milwaukee Film Festival

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 1:45pm
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

Milwaukee Film Festival

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

The Haunt Ozaukee Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Ozaukee County Fairgrounds
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »

Milwaukee Film Festival

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 1:00pm
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

The Haunt Ozaukee Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Ozaukee County Fairgrounds
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »

Milwaukee Film Festival

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:30am
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

Mr. Pickles Show

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Mr. Pickles Show

Milwaukee Film Festival

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 10:00am
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

Mr. Pickles Show

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Mr. Pickles Show

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Milwaukee Film Festival

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

Milwaukee Film Festival

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

Milwaukee Film Festival

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 1:45pm
The Rivoli Theatre
Cedarburg, WI
Read More »
Milwaukee Film Festival

Mindful Meetups: Creating Space in Your Busy Life

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...