Add an Organization

Clinton Church of the Nazarene

80 Beaver Avenue
Clinton, NJ
The History of the Clinton Church of the Nazarene : The Clinton Church of the Nazarene was started as a Bible Study in the fall of 1966. On July 2...
Read More »

Clinton Presbyterian Church

91 Center Street
Clinton, NJ
Our church's primary mission is to "go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy...
Read More »

Evangel Chapel Clinton

55 Leigh Street
Clinton, NJ
Beliefs: Two years after its founding, the Assemblies of God established 16 doctrines as a standard to reach, preach and teach its people. These d...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

Clinton Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clinton, NJ
More info »

See All Events