Columbia, Maryland

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Columbia, MD!

Enjoy Columbia's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Columbia, MD

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Columbia below:

Add an Organization

Farmers Market Near Columbia

Glenwood Community Farmers Market

Glenwood Community Farmers Market
Glenwood Library and Senior Community Center, Rt. 97,
Cooksville, MD
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Howard County Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MD
More info »

Howard County Wednesday Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Ellicott City, MD
More info »

Howard County Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MD
More info »

Howard County Wednesday Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Ellicott City, MD
More info »

Howard County Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MD
More info »

Howard County Wednesday Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Ellicott City, MD
More info »

Howard County Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MD
More info »

Howard County Wednesday Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Ellicott City, MD
More info »

Howard County Sunday Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Columbia, MD
More info »

Howard County Wednesday Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Ellicott City, MD
More info »

See All Events