Add an Event

Columbia Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Family Fun Fest - Explore Outdoors

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Cosmo Park
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Family Fun Fest - Explore Outdoors

Summer Music at the A-frame: The Ridgerunners

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Les Bourgeois Vineyards A-Frame
Rocheport, MO
Read More »

Hot Summer Nights Festival - Chamber Recital

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 at 7:00pm
Broadway Christian Church
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Hot Summer Nights Festival - Chamber Recital

Hot Summer Nights Festival - Tales and Scales

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 6:30pm
Missouri Theatre
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Hot Summer Nights Festival - Tales and Scales

Summer Music at the A-frame: Jack Grelle

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Les Bourgeois Vineyards A-Frame
Rocheport, MO
Read More »

Hot Summer Nights Festival - Opera: Carmen

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30pm
Missouri Theatre
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Hot Summer Nights Festival - Opera: Carmen

Hot Summer Nights Festival - Patriotic Pops

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 at 7:00pm
Missouri Theatre
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Hot Summer Nights Festival - Patriotic Pops

Fourth of July celebration

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 at 6:30pm
Flat Branch Park
Columbia, MO
Read More »

Summer Music at the A-frame: Adam Remnant

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Les Bourgeois Vineyards A-Frame
Rocheport, MO
Read More »

Hot Summer Nights Festival - MSO with the Texas Tenors

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 at 8:00pm
Missouri Theatre
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Hot Summer Nights Festival - MSO with the Texas Tenors

Hot Summer Nights Festival - Orchestral Fireworks

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 at 4:30pm
Missouri Theatre
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Hot Summer Nights Festival - Orchestral Fireworks

Movies in the Park - Mary Poppins Returns (PG)

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 8:45pm
Cosmo Park
Columbia, MO
Read More »

Boone County Fair

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Sturgeon, MO
Read More »
Boone County Fair
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...