Add an Event

Detroit Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Detroit Eastern Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 6:00am to 4:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market

Operation Veteran Care Package

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Vet Center
Detroit, MI
Read More »

Oakland Avenue Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Oakland Avenue Farmer's Market

Detroit Eastern Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market

Detroit Eastern Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market

Wayne State Wednesday Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Wayne State Wednesday Farmers Market

Northwest Detroit Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Northwest Detroit Farmers Market

Detroit Eastern Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market

Detroit Eastern Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 6:00am to 4:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market

Oakland Avenue Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Oakland Avenue Farmer's Market

Detroit Eastern Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market

Detroit Eastern Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market

Wayne State Wednesday Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Wayne State Wednesday Farmers Market

Northwest Detroit Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Northwest Detroit Farmers Market

Detroit Eastern Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 6:00am to 4:00pm
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Detroit Eastern Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...