Add an Event

Dora Featured Events

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Roosevelt County Fair

Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Roosevelt County Fairgrounds
Portales, NM
Read More »
Roosevelt County Fair

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Roosevelt County Fair

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Roosevelt County Fairgrounds
Portales, NM
Read More »
Roosevelt County Fair

Roosevelt County Fair

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Roosevelt County Fairgrounds
Portales, NM
Read More »
Roosevelt County Fair

Roosevelt County Fair

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Roosevelt County Fairgrounds
Portales, NM
Read More »
Roosevelt County Fair

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Roosevelt County Fair

Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Roosevelt County Fairgrounds
Portales, NM
Read More »
Roosevelt County Fair

Roosevelt County Fair

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Roosevelt County Fairgrounds
Portales, NM
Read More »
Roosevelt County Fair

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
Read More »
Portales Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...