Add an Event

El Paso Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

InSANDity

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 at 8:00am
The Sandbox
El Paso, TX
Read More »
InSANDity

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 from 7:30am to 4:30pm
El Paso, TX
Read More »

Women's Hike - Upper Sunset

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 from 8:30am to 11:30am
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Women's Hike - Upper Sunset

El Paso Rhinos Vs. Texas Roadrunners

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 at 7:00pm
Events Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Rhinos Vs. Texas Roadrunners

El Paso Rhinos Vs. Texas Roadrunners

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 at 7:00pm
Events Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Rhinos Vs. Texas Roadrunners

El Paso Rhinos Vs. Texas Roadrunners

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 at 4:30pm
Events Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Rhinos Vs. Texas Roadrunners

El Paso Rhinos Vs. Lone Star Brahmas

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 at 7:00pm
Events Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Rhinos Vs. Lone Star Brahmas

NRA Basic Shotgun Shooting Course

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
El Paso, TX
Read More »

Old Tin Mine Hike

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Old Tin Mine Hike

El Paso Rhinos Vs. Lone Star Brahmas

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 at 7:00pm
Events Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Rhinos Vs. Lone Star Brahmas

Clash of the Titans

Friday, Oct 28, 2022 at 7:00pm
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Clash of the Titans

NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 from 7:30am to 4:30pm
El Paso, TX
Read More »

El Paso Rhinos Vs. Corpus Christi Ice Rays

Friday, Nov 4, 2022 at 7:00pm
Events Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Rhinos Vs. Corpus Christi Ice Rays

NRA Basic CCW

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 at 7:30am
El Paso, TX
Read More »

El Paso Rhinos Vs. Corpus Christi Ice Rays

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 at 7:00pm
Events Center
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Rhinos Vs. Corpus Christi Ice Rays
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...