Add an Event

Elk Grove Village Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

Canton Charge at Windy City Bulls

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Canton Charge at Windy City Bulls

Capital City Go-Go at Windy City Bulls

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Capital City Go-Go at Windy City Bulls

Cheers to New Year's 5k

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Church Street Brewing Company
Itasca, IL
Read More »
Cheers to New Year's 5k

Greensboro Swarm at Windy City Bulls

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Greensboro Swarm at Windy City Bulls

Stockton Kings at Windy City Bulls

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Stockton Kings at Windy City Bulls

Wisconsin Herd at Windy City Bulls

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Wisconsin Herd at Windy City Bulls

Greensboro Swarm at Windy City Bulls

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Greensboro Swarm at Windy City Bulls

Erie BayHawks at Windy City Bulls

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Erie BayHawks at Windy City Bulls

Westchester Knicks at Windy City Bulls

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 2:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Westchester Knicks at Windy City Bulls

Capital City Go-Go at Windy City Bulls

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Capital City Go-Go at Windy City Bulls

Grand Rapids Drive at Windy City Bulls

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Grand Rapids Drive at Windy City Bulls

Wisconsin Herd at Windy City Bulls

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Wisconsin Herd at Windy City Bulls

Agua Caliente Clippers at Windy City Bulls

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 11:00am
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Agua Caliente Clippers at Windy City Bulls

Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Windy City Bulls

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Windy City Bulls

Lakeland Magic at Windy City Bulls

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
Read More »
Lakeland Magic at Windy City Bulls
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...