Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

How to Ride a Bike for Kids

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Fairfax REI
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
How to Ride a Bike for Kids

Rock The Block - Dr.Fu/Herr Metal

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Old Town Square
Fairfax, VA
Read More »

Music - The Pietasters

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Royal Lake Park
Fairfax, VA
Read More »

Overnight Backpacking in Shenandoah National Park

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00am to Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 5:00pm
Fairfax REI
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
Overnight Backpacking in Shenandoah National Park

How to Ride a Bike for Kids

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 12:30am to 3:00pm
Fairfax REI
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
How to Ride a Bike for Kids

How to Ride a Bike for Kids

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:30am
Fairfax REI
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
How to Ride a Bike for Kids

20th Annual Labor Day Car Show

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Fairfax, VA
Read More »

Alejandro Sanz - #LAGIRA

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 at 8:00pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
Alejandro Sanz - #LAGIRA

J Balvin Arcoiris Tour

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
J Balvin Arcoiris Tour

J Balvin at EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Read More »

Rock The Block - Kristen and the Noise

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Old Town Square
Fairfax, VA
Read More »

Jesús Adrián Romero

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
Jesús Adrián Romero

Fairfax Fall Festival

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
Fairfax Fall Festival

Maluma – 11:11 World Tour

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Read More »
Maluma – 11:11 World Tour
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...