Add an Event

Greenville Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Main Street Friday - Jukebox 45

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
NOMA Square
Greenville, SC
Read More »

Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 at 7:00pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Read More »
Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2021

Soccer Mommy

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 at 8:00pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Soccer Mommy

Greenville Heritage Sound Check - Eric Weiler Group

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Peace Center Amphitheater
Greenville, SC
Read More »

Paul Thorn

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00pm
Radio Room
Greenville, SC
Read More »
Paul Thorn

AutumnFest at the Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Greenville State Farmers Market
Greenville, SC
Read More »
AutumnFest at the Market

Main Street Friday - Java Band

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
NOMA Square
Greenville, SC
Read More »

Flatland Cavalry

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 at 11:00pm
Blind Horse Saloon
Greenville, SC
Read More »
Flatland Cavalry

AutumnFest at the Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Greenville State Farmers Market
Greenville, SC
Read More »
AutumnFest at the Market

Leon Bridges

Monday, Sep 27, 2021 at 8:00pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Leon Bridges

Greenville Heritage Sound Check - True Blues

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Peace Center Amphitheater
Greenville, SC
Read More »

Birdtalker and Bre Kennedy

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
Radio Room
Greenville, SC
Read More »
Birdtalker and Bre Kennedy

Big Thief

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Big Thief

Big Thief

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Big Thief

Hadestown

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 at 7:30pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Read More »
Hadestown
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...