Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Chevelle and The Band Royale

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Plant
Dothan, AL
Read More »
Chevelle and The Band Royale

Holiday Safari

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch
Dothan, AL
Read More »

JJ Grey

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
Dothan Opera House
Dothan, AL
Read More »
JJ Grey

Shane Owens

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:00pm
Dothan Opera House
Dothan, AL
Read More »
Shane Owens

Whoville Holiday Celebration

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Enterprise, AL
Read More »

Christmas Wreath Making Class

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00pm
Dothan Nurseries Greenhouse, Gardens, and Gifts
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Fruitcakes - Holiday Dinner Theatre

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 at 5:30pm
Cultural Arts Center
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Fruitcakes - Holiday Dinner Theatre

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 5:30pm
Cultural Arts Center
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Fruitcakes - Holiday Dinner Theatre

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 5:30pm
Cultural Arts Center
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Fruitcakes - Holiday Dinner Theatre

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 5:30pm
Cultural Arts Center
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Fruitcakes - Holiday Dinner Theatre

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 5:30pm
Cultural Arts Center
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Fruitcakes - Holiday Dinner Theatre

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 5:30pm
Cultural Arts Center
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Aaron Lewis and Ben Danaher

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Plant
Dothan, AL
Read More »
Aaron Lewis and Ben Danaher

Christmas Songs and Stories with John Berry 2019

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 6:00pm
Dothan Opera House
Dothan, AL
Read More »

Foster Family Christmas Party

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Calvary Baptist Church
Dothan, AL
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...