Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 6:30pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Kelseyville Pear Festival Farm To Fork Dinner

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Kelseyville, CA
Read More »
Kelseyville Pear Festival Farm To Fork Dinner

Kelseyville Pear Festival

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 4:00pm
Kelseyville, CA
Read More »
Kelseyville Pear Festival

Crazy Rich Wines! A Crazy Rich Time of Stand-Up Comedy & Wine

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Charles Krug Winery
Saint Helena, CA
Read More »

Demetri Martin

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 8:00pm
Ruth Finley Person Theater- Luther Burbank Center
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
Demetri Martin

Julian Lage Trio

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Raven Theater
Healdsburg, CA
Read More »
Julian Lage Trio

Experience Hendrix

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
Ruth Finley Person Theater- Luther Burbank Center
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
Experience Hendrix

Experience Hendrix

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
Experience Hendrix

Comedian Lisa Pedace

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Charles Krug Winery
Saint Helena, CA
Read More »

Momix

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Ruth Finley Person Theater- Luther Burbank Center
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
Momix

MasterChef Junior Live!

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Ruth Finley Person Theater- Luther Burbank Center
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
MasterChef Junior Live!

Lovin’ Dead

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elephant in the Room
Healdsburg, CA
Read More »
Lovin’ Dead

Intocable

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Ruth Finley Person Theater- Luther Burbank Center
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
Intocable

Jason Mraz and Raining Jane

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
Jason Mraz and Raining Jane

Jason Mraz

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 8:00pm
Ruth Finley Person Theater- Luther Burbank Center
Santa Rosa, CA
Read More »
Jason Mraz
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...