Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Live Music: Mike Brown

Thursday, May 26, 2022 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Burdett, NY
Read More »

Tig Notaro

Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 7:00pm
Ithaca's State Theatre
Ithaca, NY
Read More »
Tig Notaro

Baked Shrimp

Friday, May 27, 2022
Lot 10 Bar And Lounge
Ithaca, NY
Read More »
Baked Shrimp

Live Music: Steve Daniel's

Friday, May 27, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Live Music: Stereopticon

Friday, May 27, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Burdett, NY
Read More »

Live Music: Stone Cold Miracle

Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Burdett, NY
Read More »

Music And Mimosas: Marc And Tom

Sunday, May 29, 2022 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Ovid, NY
Read More »

Sunday Cues and Tunes feat- Tru Bleu

Sunday, May 29, 2022 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Treleaven Winery
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Live Music: Unoriginal Gravity

Sunday, May 29, 2022 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Burdett, NY
Read More »

Memorial Day Parade, Ceremony And Open House

Monday, May 30, 2022 at 9:30am
Trumansburg Public Works Department
Trumansburg, NY
Read More »

Summer Concert Series: Kitestring

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Summer Concert Series: Tru bleau

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Summer Concert Series: Rachel Beverly

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Summer Concert Series: Thompson Hall Duo

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »

Summer Concert Series: Ampersand Project

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Bright Leaf Vineyard
King Ferry, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...