Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Concerts in the Park - Trotters Wake

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Clarkdale Town Park
Clarkdale, AZ
Read More »

Concerts in the Park - Cadillac Angels

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Clarkdale Town Park
Clarkdale, AZ
Read More »

Concerts in the Park - McKenna Faith

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Clarkdale Town Park
Clarkdale, AZ
Read More »

Concerts in the Park - Come Back Buddy

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Clarkdale Town Park
Clarkdale, AZ
Read More »

Red Rocks Music Festival - Fall into Strings

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 3:00pm
Mary D. Fisher Theatre
Sedona, AZ
Read More »
Red Rocks Music Festival - Fall into Strings

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Shenandoah, Restless Heart and more

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 at 12:00pm
Watson Lake Park
Prescott, AZ
Read More »
Shenandoah, Restless Heart and more

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »

Red Rose Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Olde Sedona Bar and Grill
Sedona, AZ
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...