Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Sweet Sounds Downtown Jazz Festival

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Westfield, NJ
Read More »
Sweet Sounds Downtown Jazz Festival

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
South Orange, NJ
Read More »

Summer Vibe Fridays [Free Till 12]

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Summer Vibe Fridays [Free Till 12]

Me Saturdays

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Me Saturdays

Annual Greek Festival

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
St Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
Union, NJ
Read More »
Annual Greek Festival

Yasmina's Necklace

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bauer Boucher Theatre Center
Union, NJ
Read More »

Annual Greek Festival

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 5:00pm
St Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
Union, NJ
Read More »
Annual Greek Festival

Bayern Verein Newark's Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Deutscher Club of Clark NJ, Inc
Clark, NJ
Read More »
Bayern Verein Newark's Oktoberfest

Annual Greek Festival

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 12:00pm
St Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
Union, NJ
Read More »
Annual Greek Festival

Neoromantics

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
MONDO Summit
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Neoromantics

Annual Greek Festival

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
St Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
Union, NJ
Read More »
Annual Greek Festival

As Cities Burn, All Get Out and more

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
As Cities Burn, All Get Out and more

Mounds, Piles & Massings

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 from 10:30am to 4:30pm
Walsh Gallery
South Orange, NJ
Read More »

Mounds, Piles & Massings

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 10:30am to 4:30pm
Walsh Gallery
South Orange, NJ
Read More »

Mounds, Piles & Massings

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 10:30am to 4:30pm
Walsh Gallery
South Orange, NJ
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...