Add an Organization

Calvary Baptist Church

300 Baca
Las Vegas, NM
We believe in the inerrancy of God's Word.  We believe that the Word of God was divinely inspired by God Himself to men and was recorded in wh...
Read More »

Calvary Chapel Las Vegas

2310 7th Street
Las Vegas, NM
Our greatest desire is to know Christ and be conformed to His image by the power of the Holy Spirit and the Word of God.John 4:24 states that, &ldq...
Read More »

Las Vegas Christian Center

2501 Ridge Runner Road
Las Vegas, NM
About Pastor Wayman Mitchell, the senior pastor of the Potter’s House in Prescott, AZ, founded the Christian Fellowship Ministries in the ea...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ribera, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 at 9:00am
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 at 7:00pm
Villanueva, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 9:00am
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ribera, NM
More info »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 at 7:00pm
Villanueva, NM
More info »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ribera, NM
More info »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 at 7:00pm
Villanueva, NM
More info »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Monday, Nov 16, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ribera, NM
More info »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 at 7:00pm
Villanueva, NM
More info »

See All Events