Add an Organization

Calvary Baptist Church

300 Baca
Las Vegas, NM
We believe in the inerrancy of God's Word.  We believe that the Word of God was divinely inspired by God Himself to men and was recorded in wh...
Read More »

Calvary Chapel Las Vegas

2310 7th Street
Las Vegas, NM
Our greatest desire is to know Christ and be conformed to His image by the power of the Holy Spirit and the Word of God.John 4:24 states that, &ldq...
Read More »

Las Vegas Christian Center

2501 Ridge Runner Road
Las Vegas, NM
Vision: God is returning the church to the dignity of its foundations. What are needed are churches that will go back to their spiritual roots -...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Tri-County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

Tri-County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Las Vegas, NM
More info »

See All Events