Add an Organization

First Baptist Church of Leominster

23 West Street
Leominster, MA
Greetings in the name of God, and his Son Jesus Christ. We welcome you to First Baptist church, an independent reformed baptist church located in L...
Read More »

First Church Leominster

15 West Street
Leominster, MA
About Us: We are an active and vibrant church serving the north central communities of Massachusetts in and around the city of Leominster. We wel...
Read More »

Saint Cecilia Church

170 Mechanic Street
Leominster, MA
About Us: Long before the turn of the century, many Canadians of the Province of Quebec  left behind the farmlands and parishes near the St. ...
Read More »

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church

60 West Street
Leominster, MA
We place strong emphasis on healing by intercessory prayer and the laying on of hands. "Preach the Gospel and heal the sick." Famili...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Restorative Yoga

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 10:00am
Leominster, MA
More info »

Leominster Summer Concert Series - The Middlemen

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leominster, MA
More info »

Restorative Yoga

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:00am
Leominster, MA
More info »

Leominster Summer Concert Series - SlowGrass

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leominster, MA
More info »

Restorative Yoga

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Leominster, MA
More info »

Leominster Summer Concert Series - Prizm

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leominster, MA
More info »

Restorative Yoga

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Leominster, MA
More info »

Restorative Yoga

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Leominster, MA
More info »

Restorative Yoga

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Leominster, MA
More info »

Leominster Summer Concert Series - Honky Tonk Hangover

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leominster, MA
More info »

See All Events