Add an Event

Lewisburg Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Hello Baby Class

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 from 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Lewisburg, PA
Read More »

Prepared Childbirth Class

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Evangelical Professional Office Building
Lewisburg, PA
Read More »

Understanding Birth-One Day Class

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 8:30am to 4:30pm
Geisinger Woodbine-Conference Room
Danville, PA
Read More »

Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Evangelical Community Health and Wellness Center
Lewisburg, PA
Read More »

Prepared Childbirth Class

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Evangelical Professional Office Building
Lewisburg, PA
Read More »

Getting You Healthy for Surgery

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
LifeCenter
Williamsport, PA
Read More »

Prepared Childbirth Class

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Evangelical Professional Office Building
Lewisburg, PA
Read More »

Prepared Childbirth Class

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Evangelical Professional Office Building
Lewisburg, PA
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Geisinger Woodbine-Conference Room
Danville, PA
Read More »

Understanding Birth-One Day Class

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 8:30am to 4:30pm
Geisinger Woodbine-Conference Room
Danville, PA
Read More »

Labor Comfort Measures And Relaxation Class

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Geisinger Woodbine-Conference Room
Danville, PA
Read More »

Understanding Birth-One Day Class

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:30am to 4:30pm
Geisinger Woodbine-Conference Room
Danville, PA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...