Add an Event

Meriden Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Music in the Garden: Ringrose and Freeman

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Stanley Whitman House
Farmington, CT
Read More »

Limp Bizkit Presents The Limited Last Minute Post Pandemic Popup Party

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 7:30pm
The Dome at Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Read More »
Limp Bizkit Presents The Limited Last Minute Post Pandemic Popup Party

Farmington Polo Club Cars and Coffee

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
The Farmington Polo Grounds
Farmington, CT
Read More »

Music in the Garden: Bryan Titus

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Stanley Whitman House
Farmington, CT
Read More »

Connecticut Street Legends

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Quincy Midstate Compressor
Berlin, CT
Read More »

Premium Box Seat - Lindsey Stirling

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 at 7:00pm
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Read More »
Premium Box Seat - Lindsey Stirling

Music in the Garden: Kate Callahan and Friends!

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Stanley Whitman House
Farmington, CT
Read More »

Wolcott Country Fair

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Wolcott Lion's Fairgrounds
Wolcott, CT
Read More »
Wolcott Country Fair

The Temptations and The Four Tops

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 7:30pm
Toyota Presents the Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Read More »
The Temptations and The Four Tops

Wolcott Country Fair

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 11:00pm
Wolcott Lion's Fairgrounds
Wolcott, CT
Read More »
Wolcott Country Fair

Wolcott Country Fair

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wolcott Lion's Fairgrounds
Wolcott, CT
Read More »
Wolcott Country Fair

Music in the Garden: Nekita Waller

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Stanley Whitman House
Farmington, CT
Read More »

Connecticut Street Legends

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Quincy Midstate Compressor
Berlin, CT
Read More »

Farmington Polo Club Cars and Coffee

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
The Farmington Polo Grounds
Farmington, CT
Read More »

Music in the Garden: Miss Christine

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Stanley Whitman House
Farmington, CT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...