Add an Event

Middletown Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Memorial Day Ceremony

Monday, May 27, 2024 at 2:00pm
State Veterans Cemetery
Middletown, CT
Read More »

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 30, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Kassler Rippchen (Smoked Pork Chop) Dinner at Meriden Turner Halle

Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 7:00pm
Meriden Turner Halle
Meriden, CT
Read More »

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Summer Bazaar (Under the Pavilion)

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Meriden Turner Halle
Meriden, CT
Read More »

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Rocky Hill Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Elm Ridge Park
Rocky Hill, CT
Read More »
Rocky Hill Farmers Market

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Meriden Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Meriden, CT
Read More »
Meriden Farmers Market

Rocky Hill Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Elm Ridge Park
Rocky Hill, CT
Read More »
Rocky Hill Farmers Market

Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wethersfield, CT
Read More »
Wethersfield Farmers' Market

Meriden Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Meriden, CT
Read More »
Meriden Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...