Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Bridgewater's Finest: Art Show and Studio Tour

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Bridgewater's Finest: Art Show and Studio Tour

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Bridgewater's Finest: Art Show and Studio Tour

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30pm
Silo-Hunt Hill Farm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

Bridgewater's Finest: Art Show and Studio Tour

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Bridgewater's Finest: Art Show and Studio Tour

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Extending the Edges

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Extending the Edges

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Extending the Edges

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 7:30pm
Silo-Hunt Hill Farm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Extending the Edges

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Exhibition - Extending the Edges

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bridgewater, CT
Read More »

Beet Festival

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
White Silo Farm and Winery
Sherman, CT
Read More »

Alpenhaus Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 1:00pm to 9:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

Beet Festival

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
White Silo Farm and Winery
Sherman, CT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...