Add an Event

Oxon Hill Featured Events

David Blaine Live

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
David Blaine Live

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Free Rein Summer Tour 2018: Rebelution + Special Guests

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 at 6:30pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
Free Rein Summer Tour 2018: Rebelution + Special Guests

Britney Spears

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
Britney Spears

Britney Spears

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
Britney Spears

Jill Scott

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
Jill Scott

Date Night Movie - Dream Girls

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
National Habor
Oxon Hill, MD
Read More »

Date Night Movie - Selena

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
National Habor
Oxon Hill, MD
Read More »

Date Night Movie - Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
National Habor
Oxon Hill, MD
Read More »

Shogun Fights XIX

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
Shogun Fights XIX

Jill Scott

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
Read More »
Jill Scott

Movie on the Potomac - Enchanted

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 at 6:00pm
Oxon Hill, MD
Read More »

Movie on the Potomac - The Little Rascals

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 6:00pm
Oxon Hill, MD
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...