Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

2019 Blossom Country Megaticket

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Read More »
2019 Blossom Country Megaticket

Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
G.A.R. Hall
Peninsula, OH
Read More »
Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards

Rascal Flatts, Jordan Davis and more

Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Read More »
Rascal Flatts, Jordan Davis and more

Rascal Flatts: Summer Playlist Tour 2019

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Read More »
Rascal Flatts: Summer Playlist Tour 2019

Rascal Flatts at Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Read More »

Blackberry Smoke at MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage Northfield, OH

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Center Stage Dance Studio
Northfield, OH
Read More »

The Honey Dewdrops

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00pm
G.A.R. Hall
Peninsula, OH
Read More »
The Honey Dewdrops

The Steel Wheels

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00pm
G.A.R. Hall
Peninsula, OH
Read More »
The Steel Wheels

Rayna Gellert and Kieran Kane

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
G.A.R. Hall
Peninsula, OH
Read More »
Rayna Gellert and Kieran Kane

Tim O’Brien

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
G.A.R. Hall
Peninsula, OH
Read More »
Tim O’Brien

Assassins by Stephen Sondheim and John Weidman

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Western Reserve Playhouse
Richfield, OH
Read More »

2019 Season Tickets

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Read More »
2019 Season Tickets
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...