Add an Event

Philadelphia Featured Events
Religion And Spirituality

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Having a Spiritual Life in the City: Becoming an Inner Being

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:30am
Kadampa Meditation Center Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Center City West Drop-in Meditation Class

Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:00pm
Markward Playground
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...