Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market
Corner of La Palma and Stanton
562-449-9299

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday, 9am - 2pm

Location: Sears Parking Lot-La Palma Ave. & Stanton Ave., Buena Park, 90621

Upcoming Events at Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Buena Park, CA
Read More »
Buena Park Certified Farmers' Market