Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market
5 North Main Street
484-695-4626

The Coopersburg Farmers' Market is a producer-only, community focused collection of some of the newest and highest quality farms and prepared foods in the area.  In its second year, the market expands its lineup to include nine full time vendors, two monthly vendors, and one seasonal guest vendor.  Markets take place, rain or shine, from the first week of June until the Sunday before Thanksgiving.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June - Thanksgiving
Sundays, 11 am - 2 pm

Location: 5 North Main Street

Upcoming Events at Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Coopersburg Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersburg, PA
Read More »
Coopersburg Farmers' Market