Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market
Pennsylvania Avenue

Season: Spring, Summer, Fall And Winter

Market Hours:

May - December 2020

Saturdays, 10 am - 12 pm

Location: Kerr Park, Gazebo on Pennsylvania Avenue, next to the Veteran's Memorial

Upcoming Events at Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »