Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market
Pennsylvania Avenue
610-836-1391

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours: 

May 4, 2019 - November 2019

Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Season:  Winter

January 2019 - April 2019

2nd & 4th Saturdays, 10 AM - 12 PM

Location: Kerr Park, Gazebo on Pennsylvania Avenue, next to the Veteran's Memorial 

Upcoming Events at Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market

Downingtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Kerr Park
Downingtown, PA
Read More »
Downingtown Farmers Market