Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market
150 Courthouse Square
812-222-0037

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 3 - October 25, 2019
Fridays, 2PM - 7PM

Location: South side of the Courthouse lawn along Main Street 

Upcoming Events at Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market

Greensburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Greensburg, IN
Read More »
Greensburg Farmers Market