Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market
Main and Garden Grove Boulevard
562-449-9299

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Open Every Sunday, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Historic Main Street between Garden Grove and Acacia Pkwy

Upcoming Events at Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Garden Grove, CA
Read More »
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmer's Market