This business listing is no longer active.

Please click here to activate for only $2.99 / month.
Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Rentkidz

9219 katy Freeway ste 138
713-464-7530

Rentkidz is an apartment locating company in houston. Our agents will help you find the apartment of you dreams. 

Here is what we need from you:

  • Full name
  • email address
  • phone number
  • move in date
  • area desired
  • price range

Anything else that you can tell us would also help us in your search for your next accomodation. 

Upcoming Events at Rentkidz

Job Fair

Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »

Job Fair

Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Rentkidz - Apartment Finder Houston
Houston, TX
Read More »