Add an Event

Pompano Beach Featured Events
Government And Politics

Deerfield Beach Democratic Club

Monday, Dec 12, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Deerfield Beach, FL
Read More »

Coconut Creek Democratic Club

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 from 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Coconut Creek Community Center
Coconut Creek, FL
Read More »

East Broward Republican Club Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 at 6:30pm
Stinger's Bar & Grill
Pompano Beach, FL
Read More »

Dolphin Democratic Caucus

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
The Pride Center at Equality Park
Wilton Manors, FL
Read More »

Log Cabin Republicans of Broward

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 at 11:00am
All Saints Catholic Mission and Soup Kitchen
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read More »

Broward Women's Republican Club Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 at 6:30pm
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read More »

Conservatives of Wynmoor ​

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wynmoor Community Council
Coconut Creek, FL
Read More »

North Broward Democratic Club

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pompano Beach, FL
Read More »

Broward County Republican Party

Monday, Jan 23, 2023 at 7:00pm
Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read More »

Broward County Republican Party

Monday, Feb 27, 2023 at 7:00pm
Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read More »

Broward County Republican Party

Monday, Mar 27, 2023 at 7:00pm
Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read More »

Broward County Republican Party

Monday, Apr 24, 2023 at 7:00pm
Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...