Add an Event

Prairieville Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Oral, Head, and Neck Support Group

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 at 1:00pm
Bluebonnet Regional Branch Library
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Blood and Brain Support Group

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

PetVet at Tractor Supply Company

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tractor Supply Company
Gonzales, LA
Read More »

Cancer Patient Support Group

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Ochsner Health Center Ent
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Breast and GYN Support Group

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Lung Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Prostate Cancer Support Group

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Baton Rouge General Medical Center - Bluebonnet
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery- What You Should Know

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 11:45am to 12:45pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery- What You Should Know

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
First Baptist Church of Addis
Addis, LA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...