Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

BYU Essentially Ellington Regional Jazz Festival

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Franklin S. Harris Fine Arts Center
Provo, UT
Read More »
BYU Essentially Ellington Regional Jazz Festival

LDS Film Festival

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00pm
SCERA Center for the Arts
Orem, UT
Read More »
LDS Film Festival

LDS Film Festival

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 4:00pm
SCERA Center for the Arts
Orem, UT
Read More »
LDS Film Festival

LDS Film Festival

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 11:00am
SCERA Center for the Arts
Orem, UT
Read More »
LDS Film Festival

LDS Film Festival

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 11:00am
SCERA Center for the Arts
Orem, UT
Read More »
LDS Film Festival

LDS Film Festival

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 11:00am
SCERA Center for the Arts
Orem, UT
Read More »
LDS Film Festival

LDS Film Festival

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 10:00am
SCERA Center for the Arts
Orem, UT
Read More »
LDS Film Festival

Catapult: Shadow Dance

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Covey Center for the ArtsTheater
Provo, UT
Read More »
Catapult: Shadow Dance

Carmina Burana

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30pm
Noorda Center for the Performing Arts
Orem, UT
Read More »
Carmina Burana

Holi Festival of Colors Spanish Fork

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sri Sri Radha Krishna Temple
Spanish Fork, UT
Read More »
Holi Festival of Colors Spanish Fork

Holi Festival of Colors Spanish Fork

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sri Sri Radha Krishna Temple
Spanish Fork, UT
Read More »
Holi Festival of Colors Spanish Fork

Zakir Hussain

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 at 7:30pm
Madsen Recital Hall
Provo, UT
Read More »
Zakir Hussain

Desert Noises and Mo Lowda and the Humble

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Velour Live Music Gallery
Provo, UT
Read More »
Desert Noises and Mo Lowda and the Humble
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...