Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Consider The Source

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 at 9:00pm
Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, CT
Read More »
Consider The Source

Shakedown

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 at 9:00pm
Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, CT
Read More »
Shakedown

Mantis

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 at 1:00pm
Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, CT
Read More »
Mantis

REO Speedwagon

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
Riveredge Park
Aurora, IL
Read More »
REO Speedwagon

High And Mighty Brass Band

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 at 8:30pm
Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, CT
Read More »
High And Mighty Brass Band

LiveWired 4th Of July On The Patio

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 at 9:00pm
Shea's American Bar & Grill
Manchester, CT
Read More »

HannaH’s Field

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 at 8:30pm
Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, CT
Read More »
HannaH’s Field

Annual Cruisin' East Hartford

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunset Ridge Middle School
East Hartford, CT
Read More »

Annual Modified Machines Stadium Showdown 6FT Trophies

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Hartford, CT
Read More »
Annual Modified Machines Stadium Showdown 6FT Trophies

Tedeschi Trucks Band and Gabe Dixon

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Riveredge Park
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Tedeschi Trucks Band and Gabe Dixon

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riveredge Park
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Tedeschi Trucks Band

High Step Society

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 at 8:30pm
Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, CT
Read More »
High Step Society

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 at 7:30pm
XFINITY Theatre
Hartford, CT
Read More »
Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

Backstreet Boys

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 at 7:30pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Read More »
Backstreet Boys
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...