Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Rockadelic '60s Music with Paisley Craze

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Bradenton, FL
Read More »

CONNECTIONS: THE DOCUMENTARY FILM SERIES OF OLLI AT RINGLING COLLEGE

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Temple Beth Sholom
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- The Space In Between

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- The Space In Between

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- The Space In Between

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 2:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- Female playwright

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- The Space In Between

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- Stalking

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- Stalking

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 2:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- Women in Technical Theatre

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 5:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- Stalking

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

CONNECTIONS: THE DOCUMENTARY FILM SERIES OF OLLI AT RINGLING COLLEGE

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Temple Beth Sholom
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- Stalking

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- Women In Leadership

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 5:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »

​Modern Works Festival ​- The Violet Sisters

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00pm
Urbanite Theatre
Sarasota, FL
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...