Add an Event

Torrington Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Cardiac Rehabilitation Education Series

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Hungerford Center Conference Room
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Parkinson’s Excercise Group

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Sullivan Senior Center
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Healthy Living With Diabetes

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 1:00pm
Hungerford Center Conference Room
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Al-Anon Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Pulmonary Rehabilitation Education Series

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Hungerford Center Conference Room
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Healthy Living With Diabetes

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 1:00pm
Hungerford Center Conference Room
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Parkinson’s Excercise Group

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Sullivan Senior Center
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Overeaters Anonymous Support Group

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Hungerford Center Conference Room
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Parkinson’s Support Group

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00am
Sullivan Senior Center
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Support Group

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Cardiac Rehabilitation Education Series

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Hungerford Center Conference Room
Torrington, CT
Read More »

Parkinson’s Excercise Group

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Sullivan Senior Center
Torrington, CT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...