Mills Health Center

100 South San Mateo Drive
San Mateo CA 94401

Upcoming Events at Mills Health Center

Diabetes Weight Management Series

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Self-Management Education Class

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Weight Management Series

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Weight Management Series

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Self-Management Education Class

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Weight Management Series

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Self-Management Education Class

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Weight Management Series

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
San Mateo, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Weight Management Series

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
San Mateo, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...