The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless

8656 Colesville Road
Silver Spring MD 20910

Upcoming Events at The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless

Rich The Kid: The World Is Yours 2 Tour

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Rich The Kid: The World Is Yours 2 Tour

Guaco & Chyno, La Melodia Perfecta y Annybel

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Guaco & Chyno, La Melodia Perfecta y Annybel

Good Charlotte

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Good Charlotte

Set It Off

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 at 6:30pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Set It Off

Stephen Marley

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Stephen Marley

Anberlin

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Anberlin

The Psychedelic Furs & James

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
The Psychedelic Furs & James

Stunna 4 Vegas

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Stunna 4 Vegas

Carly Rae Jepsen - THE DEDICATED TOUR

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Carly Rae Jepsen - THE DEDICATED TOUR

Ones To Watch & The Noise Present: Chase Atlantic - Phases Tour

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »
Ones To Watch & The Noise Present: Chase Atlantic - Phases Tour
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...