Add an Event

Avondale Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Hockessin Art Festival - Preview

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Hockessin Memorial Hall
Hockessin, DE
Read More »
Hockessin Art Festival - Preview

Hockessin Art Festival

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Hockessin Memorial Hall
Hockessin, DE
Read More »
Hockessin Art Festival

Hockessin Art Festival

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Hockessin Memorial Hall
Hockessin, DE
Read More »
Hockessin Art Festival

Renowned Organist Gail Archer Performs Concert of All-Female Works

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00pm
Bayard Sharp Hall
Newark, DE
Read More »

Bellydance with Lorelei

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 6:40pm
Elevations Studio
Wilmington, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum circle

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Kennett Winterfest

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Genesis HealthCare
Kennett Square, PA
Read More »
Kennett Winterfest

Bellydance with Lorelei

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 at 6:40pm
Elevations Studio
Wilmington, DE
Read More »

El de la Guitarra | Herencia de patrones Tour 2020

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 at 8:00pm
Ibizia
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
El de la Guitarra | Herencia de patrones Tour 2020

International Women's Day Outside!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
ChesLen Preserve
Coatesville, PA
Read More »
International Women's Day Outside!

4th Friday Drum circle

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum circle

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Countdown to Ecstasy

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 3:00pm
Ansen B. Nixon Park
Kennett Square, PA
Read More »
Countdown to Ecstasy

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla 2019

Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 3:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum circle

Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...