Add an Event

Birmingham Featured Events
Health And Fitness

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Briarwood Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 from 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Briarwood Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 from 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Surgical Weight Loss Seminars

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Comprehensive Bariatric Center
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Dr. Andrew Dewitt Online Bariatrics Seminar

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Briarwood Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 from 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Briarwood Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 from 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Briarwood Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 from 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Faith Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Briarwood Presbyterian Church
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery Seminar

Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...