Add an Event

Birmingham Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

LEONID & FRIENDS and Friends

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 at 8:00pm
Iron City
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
LEONID & FRIENDS and Friends

The Brook & The Bluff

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 at 8:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
The Brook & The Bluff

Blackberry Smoke and North Mississippi Allstars

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Blackberry Smoke and North Mississippi Allstars

Andrew Bird "My Finest Work Yet" Tour

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 at 8:00pm
The Lyric Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Andrew Bird

Blackberry Smoke and North Mississippi Allstars

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 at 6:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Blackberry Smoke and North Mississippi Allstars

John Mark McMillan

Monday, Apr 26, 2021 at 8:00pm
The WorkPlay Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
John Mark McMillan

CBDB

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 at 8:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
CBDB

Rival Sons and Reignwolf

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Iron City
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Rival Sons and Reignwolf

Taylor Hicks

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Taylor Hicks

Noah Reid

Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
Iron City
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Noah Reid

Steel Panther

Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 7:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Steel Panther

The Mountain Goats

Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
The Mountain Goats

Grace Potter

Monday, May 3, 2021 at 7:00pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Grace Potter

Tennis and Molly Burch

Monday, May 3, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Tennis and Molly Burch

Colin Hay

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 8:00pm
Lyric Fine Arts Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Colin Hay
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...