Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

South St. Louis County Fair

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00am
South St Louis County Fair
Duluth, MN
Read More »
South St. Louis County Fair

South St. Louis County Fair

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 8:00am
South St Louis County Fair
Duluth, MN
Read More »
South St. Louis County Fair

For King & Country and Echosmith

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 7:00pm
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »
For King & Country and Echosmith

City on the Hill Music Festival

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 2:00pm
Bayfront Festival Park.
Duluth, MN
Read More »
City on the Hill Music Festival

City on the Hill Music Festival

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 12:00pm
Bayfront Festival Park.
Duluth, MN
Read More »
City on the Hill Music Festival

Tommy Emmanuel

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 8:00pm
Norshore Theater
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Tommy Emmanuel

Bayfront Blues Festival

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 12:30pm
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Bayfront Blues Festival

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 12:30pm
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Bayfront Blues Festival

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 12:30pm
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Clay Walker

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 at 7:00pm
Black Bear Casino Resort
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Clay Walker

Cruise For Cancer

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Cruise for Cancer
Duluth, MN
Read More »

Michael Angelo Batio: Speed Kills Tour in Duluth

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 at 7:00pm
R.T. Quinlan's Saloon
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Michael Angelo Batio: Speed Kills Tour in Duluth

Jingle All The Way Craft and Direct Sales Show

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Aad Shrine
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Jingle All The Way Craft and Direct Sales Show

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Monday, Nov 22, 2021 at 7:00pm
DECC's Symphony Hall
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Duluth Boat, Sports, Travel and RV Show

Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Duluth Entertainment Convention Center
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...