Keosauqua, Iowa

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Keosauqua, IA!

Enjoy Keosauqua's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Keosauqua, IA

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Keosauqua below:

Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Fairfield, IA
More info »

See All Events