Add an Event

Leesburg Featured Events

Leesburg Wednesday Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Movies Under the Stars: The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Loudoun County Courthouse
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series at Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets
leesburg, VA
Read More »

Concert: Gary Smallwood

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Town of Leesburg
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Miss Loudoun County Fair Pageant

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 5:30pm
Loudoun County Fairgrounds
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Loudoun County Fair

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Loudoun County Fairgrounds
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Loudoun County Fair

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Loudoun County Fairgrounds
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Loudoun County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Loudoun County Fairgrounds
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Wednesday Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Concert: Jennifer Daniels with Grant Frazier

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Town of Leesburg
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Loudoun County Fair

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Loudoun County Fairgrounds
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Loudoun County Fair

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Loudoun County Fairgrounds
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

NRA Basic Range Safety Officer Course

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Loudoun Co Chapter of IWLA
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...