Add an Organization

Portales Farmers Market

First Street and Avenue B
Portales, NM
Season: SummerMarket Hours: June 2018 - October 2018Mondays and Thursdays, 5pm - Sellout Location: First Street and Avenue B
Read More »

Roosevelt County Chamber of Commerce

100 South Avenue A
Portales, NM
About The Roosevelt County Chamber of Commerce has been serving the business community since 1934.  The Chamber is actively involved in part...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 5:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 5:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 5:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

See All Events