Add an Organization

Portales Farmers Market

Portales Farmers Market
First Street and Avenue B
Portales, NM
Season: SummerMarket Hours: June 2018 - October 2018Mondays and Thursdays, 5pm - Sellout Location: First Street and Avenue B
Read More »

Roosevelt County Chamber of Commerce

100 South Avenue A
Portales, NM
About The Roosevelt County Chamber of Commerce has been serving the business community since 1934.  The Chamber is actively involved in part...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

High School Drama Festival

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

High School Drama Festival

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Portales Black History Month - Kevin Bozeman Comedy

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Portales Black History Month - Black Excellence Contest

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

Garden Bros Circus

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 from 3:30pm to 8:30pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

3rd Annual Veterans Resource Event

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

DAV Chapter 6 Meeting

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

High School Art and Design Festival

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Portales, NM
More info »

See All Events