Add an Event

Portales Featured Events

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Monday, Feb 15, 2021 at 5:30pm
Clovis Community College
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun T-Time - Stateline

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 from 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Central Baptist Church
Clovis, NM
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...