Add an Event

Portales Featured Events

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

DAV Chapter 6 Meeting

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00pm
Disabled American Veterans
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

DAV Chapter 6 Meeting

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00pm
Disabled American Veterans
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

DAV Chapter 6 Meeting

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Disabled American Veterans
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, May 6, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

DAV Chapter 6 Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Disabled American Veterans
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »

A Girl And A Gun Stateline - Girl's Night Out

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The Firing Pin NM - Premier Indoor Shooting Range
Clovis, NM
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...