Add an Event

Smithfield Featured Events

Breastfeeding Class

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Morgantown, WV
Read More »

Cloud 9

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
Gladys G Davis Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Cloud 9

Cloud 9

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:30pm
Gladys G Davis Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Cloud 9

WVU Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:30pm
Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
WVU Symphony Orchestra

Cloud 9

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30pm
Gladys G Davis Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Cloud 9

Showmasters Morgantown Gun Show

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mylan Park Expo Center
Morgantown, WV
Read More »

Steven Van Zandt and Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00pm
Metropolitan Theatre - WV
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Steven Van Zandt and Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul

Showmasters Morgantown Gun Show

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mylan Park Expo Center
Morgantown, WV
Read More »

Look Good Feel Better Program

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown Hospital Radiation Oncology
Uniontown, PA
Read More »

Labor And Birth Class

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Morgantown, WV
Read More »

5k Turkey Trot and 800m Kids Run

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 7:00am
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
5k Turkey Trot and 800m Kids Run

Oklahoma Sooners Football at West Virginia Mountaineers Football

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Oklahoma Sooners Football at West Virginia Mountaineers Football

Valparaiso Crusaders Mens Basketball at West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
West Virginia University Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Valparaiso Crusaders Mens Basketball at West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball

The Sound of Music (Touring)

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 at 7:30pm
Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
The Sound of Music (Touring)

Labor And Birth Class

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...